Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Wylie

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Wylie recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Wylie, please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

I’ve been going to Sports Clips for over a year and they usually do a good job, but today they screwed up the back of my head, they didn’t fade the back so there is a distinct line and it looks terrible, not going back.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Wylie:
Hey Rogan, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit with us. We do our best to give every client who walks through our door a great experience and we're sorry to hear yours was not. Again, thank you for your feedback, it will be immensely helpful.

2 rating

Long waits, 35 minutes so far and still waiting. 8 chairs and only 2 cutters. Think I'll try another service next time. Place badly managed.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Wylie:
Hey Bill, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations on your recent visit and appreciate your input.

5 rating

I've been getting my hair cut at this shop for over a year and it's always a good experience. The stylists are all friendly and do a good job and the place is clean and comfortable. Stephanie is excellent -- I can't recommend her enough. If you have the time go for the MVP!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Wylie:
Hey Terry, thank you for the kind words! We're very happy to hear you've had a great experience with us and hope to see you again soon!

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
Rogan S. | June 30, 2019 Haircut

"I’ve been going to Sports Clips for over a year and they usually do a good job, but today they screw"

2
Bill F. | January 21, 2019 Service

"Long waits, 35 minutes so far and still waiting. 8 chairs and only 2 cutters. Think I'll try another"

5
Terry S. | January 17, 2019 Stylist

"I've been getting my hair cut at this shop for over a year and it's always a good experience. The s"

5
Greg J. | January 7, 2019 Overall Experience

"I have been going here for a while and each time it was a pleasant experience. Gina is a great styli"

1
Richard M. | December 1, 2018 Service

"I went into the sport clips of lake Wylie today and sign in as always and was asked if I checked in "

5
Greg Pate. | October 24, 2018 Overall Experience

"So pleasant and relaxing, can’t wait for my next visit."

5
Bryan W. | July 1, 2018 Overall Experience

"The growth of this store is amazing since I started receiving my haircuts here. The manager (Gina) a"

4
Joshua French. | May 6, 2018 Haircut

"Been a few times myself and with my son. Friendly staff, we both got a great haircut. We'll be back."

4
Jeffrey E. | May 5, 2018 Overall Experience

"So I've been going since they opened and have never waited long for a hair cut.... think longest was"

1
George E. | December 3, 2017 Service

"Terrible don’t go will drive50 miles to go to a different sports clip "