Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Wylie

5 rating

Great experience. Thanks.

5 rating
  • 02/04/19
  • Evangelist J. Google

It was very very good I give it a 100 They was good to me I am going keep going there

3 rating

It is ok but cost to much

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Scott P. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Thanks."

5
Evangelist J. | February 4, 2019 Google

"It was very very good I give it a 100 They was good to me I am going keep going there"

3
Tim F. | February 1, 2019 Google

"It is ok but cost to much"

5
poolguybri | January 26, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Thank you Tyerria"

5
Randall H. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Parking is an issue, and I was not happy when I went in. It only took a min for Mandee to change tha"

5
Stephen H. | January 25, 2019 Google

"SCofLW is the best place to get your haircut! The atmosphere was great, and the staff was even bette"

3
Michael L. | January 23, 2019 Google

"This establishment earned only three stars as the overall experience warrants that. The staff was ex"

3
Jill P. | January 14, 2019 Google

"I don't want to rate this location bad for just this service yesterday (since we generally have a go"

4
Maggie G. | January 11, 2019 Google

"I am new to the area and took my 4 year old to sports clips. The service was fast, friendly, and eff"

5
Clay J. | January 8, 2019 Google

"Wonderful haircut from Stephanie, and the new mobile bookings make all Sports Clips a great option f"